debian-pyxattr.git
4 years agoImprove hardening of the package (all except pie)
Iustin Pop [Sat, 14 May 2016 05:55:03 +0000 (07:55 +0200)]
Improve hardening of the package (all except pie)

PIE seems to not work for some reason, disable it for now but enable
all other features.

4 years agoFixup upstream README name
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)]
Fixup upstream README name

4 years agoRemove fix-enodata.patch integrated upstream
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:46:37 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
Remove fix-enodata.patch integrated upstream

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.6'
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.6'

Upstream version 0.5.6

# gpg: Signature made Fri 13 May 2016 11:18:00 PM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>" [ultimate]

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.6 upstream/0.5.6
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:18:00 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.6

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:53 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.5'

Upstream version 0.5.5

# gpg: Signature made Fri 13 May 2016 11:17:53 PM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>" [ultimate]

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.5 upstream/0.5.5
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.5

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.4'
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:44 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.4'

Upstream version 0.5.4

# gpg: Signature made Fri 13 May 2016 11:17:40 PM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>" [ultimate]

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.4 upstream/0.5.4
Iustin Pop [Fri, 13 May 2016 21:17:39 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.4

5 years agoAdd dh-python to build-depends, per warning debian/0.5.3-2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Add dh-python to build-depends, per warning

5 years agoMark sphinx bug as fixed
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:37:53 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
Mark sphinx bug as fixed

5 years agoBump standards version (no changes needed)
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Bump standards version (no changes needed)

5 years agoBump version for new 0.5.3-2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:34:37 +0000 (21:34 +0200)]
Bump version for new 0.5.3-2

5 years agoAdd patch to fix building with Sphinx 1.3
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:32:46 +0000 (12:32 -0700)]
Add patch to fix building with Sphinx 1.3

5 years agoRefresh enodata patch
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:30:47 +0000 (12:30 -0700)]
Refresh enodata patch

5 years agoUpdate watch file: add and enable upstream signing key
Iustin Pop [Sat, 2 May 2015 19:40:07 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Update watch file: add and enable upstream signing key

6 years agoUpdate changelog for new release debian/0.5.3-1
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:04:10 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
Update changelog for new release

6 years agoUpdate watch file
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:02:55 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Update watch file

6 years agoStandards version 3.9.5 (no changes needed)
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:02:15 +0000 (05:02 +0200)]
Standards version 3.9.5 (no changes needed)

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:32 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'

Upstream version 0.5.3

# gpg: Signature made Mon 21 Jul 2014 03:34:32 AM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3 upstream/0.5.3
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:31 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:20 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'

Upstream version 0.5.2

# gpg: Signature made Mon 21 Jul 2014 03:34:19 AM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2 upstream/0.5.2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 01:34:19 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2

8 years agoUpdate changelog for release debian/0.5.1-1
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 19:00:20 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
Update changelog for release

8 years agoFix some dependencies
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:58:41 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
Fix some dependencies

And other trivial things in debian/control

8 years agoFix homepage in debian/control
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Fix homepage in debian/control

8 years agoAdd binary package for Python3
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Add binary package for Python3

Based on a patch from #606898.

8 years agoSwitch to dh_python2
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Switch to dh_python2

8 years agoStandards version 3.9.3
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:16:09 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Standards version 3.9.3

No changes needed.

8 years agoAdapt to new upstream build
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Adapt to new upstream build

Replaced epydoc with sphinx, and other cleanups.

8 years agoInitial changelog bump for new version
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:06:14 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
Initial changelog bump for new version

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:37:47 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'

Upstream version 0.5.1
# gpg: Signature made Mi 16 mai 2012 19:37:42 +0200 CEST using RSA key ID 9F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>"

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:37:41 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

8 years agoUpdate watch file to point at github
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Update watch file to point at github

10 years agoUpdate changelog for the 0.5.0-3 release debian/0.5.0-3
Iustin Pop [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:06:43 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Update changelog for the 0.5.0-3 release

10 years agoRemove old Replaces/Breaks
Iustin Pop [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:05:33 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
Remove old Replaces/Breaks

Since the old versions were only present in Etch, remove them
completely.

10 years agoUpdate changelog for version 0.5.0-2 debian/0.5.0-2
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:50:35 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Update changelog for version 0.5.0-2

10 years agoCleanup changelog
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:47:56 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Cleanup changelog

10 years agoStandard version 3.9.1
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:47:31 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Standard version 3.9.1

10 years agoImport ubuntu patch for #591634
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 17:24:53 +0000 (13:24 -0400)]
Import ubuntu patch for #591634

11 years agoAdd doc-base control file debian/0.5.0-1
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Add doc-base control file

11 years agoRefresh the quilt patch
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:10:36 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Refresh the quilt patch

… since it was too fuzy for dpkg-source.

11 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 format
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:09:50 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 format

11 years agoAdd missing misc:Depends
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
Add missing misc:Depends

11 years agoUpdate changelog for new version
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
Update changelog for new version

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:03:06 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

11 years agoUpdate standards version
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:13:29 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Update standards version

11 years agoUpdate changelog for version 0.4.0-2
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
Update changelog for version 0.4.0-2

11 years agoFix debian/copyright to match new dh_make template
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:05:46 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Fix debian/copyright to match new dh_make template

This also silences a lintian warning.

11 years agoAdd patch closing #540979
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Add patch closing #540979

11 years agoAdd quilt support to the package
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Add quilt support to the package

11 years agoRemove DM-Upload-Allowed
Iustin Pop [Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Remove DM-Upload-Allowed

The sponsor is to add that line, not the mainainter.

12 years agoAdd Vcs-* and DM-* fields to debian/control
Iustin Pop [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 05:18:36 +0000 (07:18 +0200)]
Add Vcs-* and DM-* fields to debian/control

12 years agoFixed clean rule debian/0.4.0-1
Iustin Pop [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 17:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Fixed clean rule

12 years agoAdd Homepage field to debian/control
Iustin Pop [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 04:55:50 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
Add Homepage field to debian/control

12 years agoUpdate debian diff for new upstream
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
Update debian diff for new upstream

12 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'

12 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:03:46 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

12 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.3.0'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.3.0'

12 years agoImported Upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.3.0

13 years agoUpdate changelog
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:38:43 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
Update changelog

13 years agoFix some packaging issues
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:30:10 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
Fix some packaging issues

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.2.2

13 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.2-1 debian/0.2.2-1
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:26:49 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.2.2-1