Fix homepage in debian/control
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:35:53 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:37:39 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commitc0caada543ee315dd4ec9739a2d06f788fd16f14
treedb9fd3b99fa6d6802cdfb3d1c85d95331ef2ea2b
parent82dd59bf397f3d334d945312d9f628cce75e559f
Fix homepage in debian/control
debian/control