Add binary package for Python3
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:34:52 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:37:38 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit82dd59bf397f3d334d945312d9f628cce75e559f
tree126a6a71edf4fa7b6befade8dd71143f7c97a34a
parent80a8f4439107c448c09773288cb77245bff55ea9
Add binary package for Python3

Based on a patch from #606898.
debian/control
debian/rules