Switch to dh_python2
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:18:53 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:21:04 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit80a8f4439107c448c09773288cb77245bff55ea9
treed6483d2f2258babaad08817e0270343a56ce42ba
parent0d894ae0ded2464eb377107f4892be7158a3c038
Switch to dh_python2
debian/control
debian/pyversions [deleted file]
debian/rules