Update debian diff for new upstream
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:27:16 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 21:28:47 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit7a214b132f1f42b9b31d0d597350fac02b3abe13
treeba5dfd07032eb2d34c1a937fc1cac8b42de7a54a
parent74a3ca4bde530d13b278dad0c2cd4776ea6908f9
Update debian diff for new upstream
debian/changelog
debian/compat
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/pycompat [deleted file]
debian/pyversions [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]