Add quilt support to the package
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:52:40 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:01:45 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit5328baf40968fac2cc2b676ca93b08a20849ba52
treefeb2aa486c3d5accfec103f83fecd9f5b900df4d
parent087aa5d8a506136da5f73309805e15f66718b356
Add quilt support to the package
debian/control
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules