Add doc-base control file debian/0.5.0-1
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:29:11 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commitda67e0a9dc82dd052e7573238a26e05f6d68a090
tree72cab4173858a3cd1bf57f3d27927468afeaa5a8
parent3c0f1ef6cfd219cf8f3eeb32f3ce4de954ce5851
Add doc-base control file
debian/changelog
debian/doc-base [new file with mode: 0644]