Add patch closing #540979
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:59:17 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:01:52 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
commit275b7e20adc55e8f8b17ac2754e455c0c5c6a902
tree240a5b42b6842abfead5f07e451318429bf75699
parent5328baf40968fac2cc2b676ca93b08a20849ba52
Add patch closing #540979
debian/patches/fix-enodata.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series