Update changelog for version 0.4.0-2
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:08:54 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 20:09:12 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitc63676b2e784ee66120388cadb952d1907692c6e
tree478b5fd47b1108907075537a2ef5be2d14aa3d2d
parent6f859171d89e4c63e0084eecc9b9020ef04d8331
Update changelog for version 0.4.0-2
debian/changelog