Update changelog for new version
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:04:20 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 20:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
commita07cc8a662ab1af11efdce2c83f27ca4c4120c06
tree513def9fa8003835c0d5e526d288f003f7b356f9
parent600b4f0fd2cc7367947d8d0cb664c47959d08cf3
Update changelog for new version
debian/changelog
debian/control