Adapt to new upstream build
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:09:54 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commite48e8c13a1cb03d4a5d4d6e19ad9f1a2cb902fb3
treec3cd89713408817b0da168fef66fa33582650e55
parenteb88aacaf41833960dbe00cc47d591787087c391
Adapt to new upstream build

Replaced epydoc with sphinx, and other cleanups.
debian/control
debian/docs
debian/rules