debian-pylibacl.git
4 months agoFixup autopkgtests for new upstream version master debian/0.6.0-1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:35:41 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Fixup autopkgtests for new upstream version

Bump path to test files in autopkgtest tests, and declare dependency
on the pytest module.

4 months agoSwitch to debhelper v13
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:28:41 +0000 (03:28 +0100)]
Switch to debhelper v13

4 months agoUpdate changelog once more for 0.6.0
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:25:20 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Update changelog once more for 0.6.0

Hopefully this sticks now :)

4 months agoWorkaround SOURCES.txt egg-info failure
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:21:58 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Workaround SOURCES.txt egg-info failure

… by following section 4.2 in https://wiki.debian.org/Python/FAQ.

4 months agoBump changelo for new upstream release
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Bump changelo for new upstream release

4 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.0'
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:06:19 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.6.0'

Update to upstream version '0.6.0'
with Debian dir 764818ee2618ed3e8168bce6ab6131e910a94fc7

4 months agoNew upstream version 0.6.0 upstream upstream/0.6.0
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:06:14 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.0

4 months agoMerge branch 'multiarch-fixes' into 'master'
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:02:16 +0000 (02:02 +0000)]
Merge branch 'multiarch-fixes' into 'master'

Apply hints suggested by the multi-arch hinter

See merge request debian/python-pylibacl!3

7 months agoApply multi-arch hints.
Debian Janitor [Wed, 2 Sep 2020 22:56:20 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
Apply multi-arch hints.
+ python3-pylibacl, python3-pylibacl-dbg: Add Multi-Arch: same.+ python-pylibacl-doc: Add Multi-Arch: foreign.

Changes-By: lintian-brush
9 months agoMerge branch 'lintian-fixes' into 'master'
Iustin Pop [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:31:04 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'lintian-fixes' into 'master'

Fix some issues reported by lintian

See merge request debian/python-pylibacl!1

9 months agoRestore field order
Iustin Pop [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 17:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0000)]
Restore field order

9 months agoFix field name case in debian/copyright (Upstream-name => Upstream-Name).
Debian Janitor [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:04:37 +0000 (15:04 +0000)]
Fix field name case in debian/copyright (Upstream-name => Upstream-Name).

Changes-By: lintian-brush
9 months agoUse secure URI in Homepage field.
Debian Janitor [Tue, 7 Jul 2020 15:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0000)]
Use secure URI in Homepage field.

Changes-By: lintian-brush
Fixes: lintian: homepage-field-uses-insecure-uri
See-also: https://lintian.debian.org/tags/homepage-field-uses-insecure-uri.html

12 months agoBump standards version debian/0.5.4-3
Iustin Pop [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:37:46 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Bump standards version

12 months agoDrop python-setuptools dependency to really close Py2 bug
Iustin Pop [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 21:35:21 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Drop python-setuptools dependency to really close Py2 bug

13 months agoreleasing package python-pylibacl version 0.5.4-2 debian/0.5.4-2
Sandro Tosi [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:54:24 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
releasing package python-pylibacl version 0.5.4-2

13 months agoDrop python2 support; Closes: #938073
Sandro Tosi [Tue, 17 Mar 2020 15:54:19 +0000 (11:54 -0400)]
Drop python2 support; Closes: #938073

17 months agoBump changelog for new release debian/0.5.4-1
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:02:26 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Bump changelog for new release

17 months agoBump standards version
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Bump standards version

No changes needed

17 months agoRequire python3-sphinx
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Require python3-sphinx

No fallback to python-sphinx. Also realised previous b-d on
python3-sphinx was not actually working…

17 months agoFix tests for new autopkgtest standards
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:34:46 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Fix tests for new autopkgtest standards

17 months agoFix README name from upstream archive
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
Fix README name from upstream archive

17 months agoRefresh sphinx-3 patch for new upstream
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:28:03 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Refresh sphinx-3 patch for new upstream

17 months agoUpdate upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.4'
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:24:50 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Update upstream source from tag 'upstream/0.5.4'

Update to upstream version '0.5.4'
with Debian dir fb47d2139e77e5b847cd3c790523de2fad9ec7ee

17 months agoNew upstream version 0.5.4 upstream/0.5.4
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.5.4

2 years agoUpdate packaging and release 0.5.3-2 debian/0.5.3-2
Iustin Pop [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:21:38 +0000 (10:21 +0100)]
Update packaging and release 0.5.3-2

Misc changes:

* switch Vcs URLs to Salsa
* switch watch file and copyright URLs to https
* update standards version (remove 'extra' priority)
* drop obsolete Xs-Python* headers
* add Rules-Requires-Root: no
* switch to debhelper compat level 12

2 years agoSwitch Vcs-* fields to Salsa
Iustin Pop [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 22:48:08 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Switch Vcs-* fields to Salsa

4 years agoFinalise changelog for 0.5.3-1 release debian/0.5.3-1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 03:45:16 +0000 (05:45 +0200)]
Finalise changelog for 0.5.3-1 release

4 years agoAdd autopkg tests
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 03:13:45 +0000 (05:13 +0200)]
Add autopkg tests

4 years agoSplit documentation into python-pylibacl-doc package
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 03:06:51 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
Split documentation into python-pylibacl-doc package

4 years agoSwitch build system to pybuild, enable hardening
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:56:50 +0000 (04:56 +0200)]
Switch build system to pybuild, enable hardening

4 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.8
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:47:12 +0000 (04:47 +0200)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.8

No changes needed, although package split will follow.

4 years agoSwitch Vcs-* links over to alioth
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:46:25 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
Switch Vcs-* links over to alioth

4 years agoBump dh compat level to 9
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:44:46 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Bump dh compat level to 9

4 years agoSwitch debian/copyright to dep5
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:44:07 +0000 (04:44 +0200)]
Switch debian/copyright to dep5

4 years agoBump changelog for preparing new package
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:38:18 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
Bump changelog for preparing new package

4 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:36:21 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.3'

Upstream version 0.5.3

# gpg: Signature made Sun 15 May 2016 04:36:11 AM CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>" [ultimate]

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3 upstream/0.5.3
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:36:11 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

5 years agoBump changelog for 0.5.2-2 release debian/0.5.2-2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:50:55 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Bump changelog for 0.5.2-2 release

5 years agoBump standards version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Bump standards version to 3.9.6 (no changes needed)

5 years agoAdd dh-python to build-depends per warning
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:50:33 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
Add dh-python to build-depends per warning

5 years agoAdd patch to fix building with Sphinx 1.3
Iustin Pop [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 19:48:32 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Add patch to fix building with Sphinx 1.3

5 years agoUpdate watch file: add and enable upstream signing key
Iustin Pop [Sat, 2 May 2015 19:42:40 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Update watch file: add and enable upstream signing key

6 years agoUpdate changelog for new 0.5.2-1 release debian/0.5.2-1
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:22:52 +0000 (05:22 +0200)]
Update changelog for new 0.5.2-1 release

6 years agoStandards version 3.9.5 (no changes needed)
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:21:15 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
Standards version 3.9.5 (no changes needed)

6 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:18:32 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.2'

Upstream version 0.5.2

# gpg: Signature made Mon Jul 21 05:18:31 2014 CEST
# gpg:                using RSA key 0xF66E3E419F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>" [ultimate]
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>" [ultimate]

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2 upstream/0.5.2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:18:30 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2

6 years agoUpdate watch file to point at the new downloads location
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:18:00 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Update watch file to point at the new downloads location

8 years agoFix missing whitespace (style)
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Fix missing whitespace (style)

8 years agoFix typo in long description
Iustin Pop [Wed, 16 May 2012 18:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Fix typo in long description

8 years agoFix homepage in debian/control debian/0.5.1-1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
Fix homepage in debian/control

8 years agoOne more cleanup rule…
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
One more cleanup rule…

8 years agoRework a bit the build-arch/build-indep rules
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:29:25 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Rework a bit the build-arch/build-indep rules

The building of documentation under build-indep is a bit wrong, since
there are no arch-independent packages. Let's make build-indep a
no-op, and move the "$(MAKE) doc" to build-arch.

8 years agoFix dependency on python3-setuptools
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:23:10 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Fix dependency on python3-setuptools

8 years agoBump changelog for new release
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:19:11 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
Bump changelog for new release

8 years agoAdd binary package for Python3
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 20:17:38 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Add binary package for Python3

8 years agoSwitch from py_support to dh_python2
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:51:25 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
Switch from py_support to dh_python2

Phew, not as complicated as I feared…

8 years agoAdapt to new upstream build
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Adapt to new upstream build

8 years agoMerge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:25:40 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Merge tag 'upstream/0.5.1'

Upstream version 0.5.1
# gpg: Signature made Du 13 mai 2012 21:25:32 +0200 CEST using RSA key ID 9F84F4DE
# gpg: Good signature from "Iustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>"
# gpg:                 aka "Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>"

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

8 years agoUpdate debian/watch for new homepage
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:25:20 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Update debian/watch for new homepage

10 years agoUpdate changelog for the 0.5.0-3 release debian/0.5.0-3
Iustin Pop [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Update changelog for the 0.5.0-3 release

10 years agoRemove old Replaces/Breaks
Iustin Pop [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 21:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
Remove old Replaces/Breaks

Since the old versions were only present in Etch, remove them
completely.

10 years agoUpdate changelog for the 0.5.0-2 release debian/0.5.0-2
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:20:21 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Update changelog for the 0.5.0-2 release

10 years agoStandards version 3.9.1
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:15:33 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Standards version 3.9.1

s/Conflicts/Breaks/, no other changes.

10 years agoCleanup whitespace in debian/changelog
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 20:15:04 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Cleanup whitespace in debian/changelog

10 years agoCleanup whitespace
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:47:54 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
Cleanup whitespace

10 years agoImport modified version of the Ubuntu dbg patch
Iustin Pop [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:38:39 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Import modified version of the Ubuntu dbg patch

11 years agoFinal changelog updates for 0.5.0-1 debian/0.5.0-1
Iustin Pop [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 00:17:11 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
Final changelog updates for 0.5.0-1

11 years agoSwitch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:43:19 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Switch to dpkg-source 3.0 (quilt) format

11 years agoAdd a doc-base control file for the API docs
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:40:51 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
Add a doc-base control file for the API docs

11 years agoStandards version 3.8.4 (no changes needed)
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:39:47 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Standards version 3.8.4 (no changes needed)

11 years agoAdd missing misc:Depends
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:38:44 +0000 (00:38 +0100)]
Add missing misc:Depends

11 years agoRemove DM-Upload-Allowed
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:37:28 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Remove DM-Upload-Allowed

… and switch to my @debian email address.

11 years agoInitial changelog bump for 0.5.0-1
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:35:06 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Initial changelog bump for 0.5.0-1

11 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:33:54 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.5.0'

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

11 years agoUpdate changelog for new version debian/0.4.0-3
Iustin Pop [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:43:18 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
Update changelog for new version

11 years agoUpdate debian/copyright to fix lintian warnings
Iustin Pop [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:36:15 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Update debian/copyright to fix lintian warnings

11 years agoAdd patch from #534123 to fix Hurd issues
Iustin Pop [Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:32:24 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Add patch from #534123 to fix Hurd issues

This needs to be applied upstream, but in the meantime we fix it by
adding this patch, and a adding quilt framework.

12 years agoAdd Vcs-* and DM-* fields to debian/control
Iustin Pop [Mon, 14 Jul 2008 05:16:31 +0000 (07:16 +0200)]
Add Vcs-* and DM-* fields to debian/control

12 years agoUpgrade version to 0.4.0-2 debian/0.4.0-2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:25:02 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Upgrade version to 0.4.0-2

12 years agoRemoved debian/pycompat
Iustin Pop [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:19:05 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Removed debian/pycompat

This is not needed anymore with recent tools

12 years agoFixed clean rule
Iustin Pop [Tue, 1 Jul 2008 09:13:19 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Fixed clean rule

Closes: #488763

12 years agoUpdate dependencies debian/0.4.0-1
Iustin Pop [Mon, 30 Jun 2008 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Update dependencies

New upstream version depends on setuptools and the documentation is
built using epydoc.

12 years agoUpdate copyright with the new upstream license
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:41:22 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
Update copyright with the new upstream license

12 years agoAdded watch file
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 22:36:40 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Added watch file

12 years agoUpdate the debian patch
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:19:01 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Update the debian patch

- debhelper compat 7
- policy 3.8.0
- newer pysupport

12 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

12 years agoMerge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Merge commit 'upstream/0.4.0'

13 years agoUpdate changelog debian/0.3.0-1
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 21:00:34 +0000 (22:00 +0100)]
Update changelog

13 years agoFix lintian warnings
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 20:33:50 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Fix lintian warnings

13 years agoUpdate the changelog
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 20:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Update the changelog

13 years agoMerge branch 'upstream'
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Merge branch 'upstream'

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.3.0

13 years agoImported Debian patch 0.2.2-1 debian/0.2.2-1
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported Debian patch 0.2.2-1

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.2.2