Bump standards version
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:41:56 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:42:03 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit1ca7f174eac8a357f0fc0d83ff10ca779c0e2697
tree3d1aeddacc64d194c1ddebf70149088980b0dd65
parent3f5a620bf583a1597a7c9d4c676b018d247493aa
Bump standards version

No changes needed
debian/control