Bump changelog for preparing new package
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:38:18 +0000 (04:38 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 02:40:20 +0000 (04:40 +0200)
commitbde26879f7ab4c3c01c91b080208d935ea907454
treef9b41f6f35d8148c967a2a68c322965ea3c1c614
parent93a8b420c666f3a6d18dd6f2ac1cd4316269188c
Bump changelog for preparing new package
debian/changelog