One more cleanup rule…
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 20:32:20 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 20:36:45 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
commit1b971e83bdb0a15f665940b966fbd13bd37bc59f
tree025cd17942d405f69bfbb559165d7e01efe1acb6
parent0d284c77bba181fde9b6e256dbfe8fb82fa72805
One more cleanup rule…
debian/rules