Update packaging and release 0.5.3-2 debian/0.5.3-2
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 09:21:38 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit384e3f9b4e2aab1731ceab0538ec5b22a3bf6be7
tree501ab9f301a38064ff27c38c782ff65e33c06bfb
parent2f5baa6ceb945cf124cfbb1465fa171c92d277ad
Update packaging and release 0.5.3-2

Misc changes:

* switch Vcs URLs to Salsa
* switch watch file and copyright URLs to https
* update standards version (remove 'extra' priority)
* drop obsolete Xs-Python* headers
* add Rules-Requires-Root: no
* switch to debhelper compat level 12
debian/changelog
debian/compat [deleted file]
debian/control
debian/copyright
debian/watch