Fixup autopkgtests for new upstream version master debian/0.6.0-1
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:35:41 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:42:34 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
Bump path to test files in autopkgtest tests, and declare dependency
on the pytest module.

debian/changelog
debian/tests/control
debian/tests/run-testsuite-if-acls-enabled

index c13c12d..c3522a2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ python-pylibacl (0.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
   * New standards version 4.5.1, no changes needed.
   * Switch to debhelper v13.
 
- -- Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:28:33 +0100
+ -- Iustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>  Sun, 29 Nov 2020 03:42:27 +0100
 
 python-pylibacl (0.5.4-3) unstable; urgency=medium
 
index ddf064e..893108f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 Tests: simple run-testsuite-if-acls-enabled
-Depends: @, acl
+Depends: @, acl, python3-pytest
 Restrictions: allow-stderr
index 1ba2e95..f1d3c42 100755 (executable)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ if setfacl -m u:root:r "$TESTFILE"; then
   echo "Temporary directory '$AUTOPKGTEST_TMP' has ACLs enabled, running tests"
   export TEST_DIR="$AUTOPKGTEST_TMP"
   echo "* testing Python 3"
-  python3 test/test_acls.py
+  python3 tests/test_acls.py
   echo "* testing Python 3 debug package"
-  python3-dbg test/test_acls.py
+  python3-dbg tests/test_acls.py
 else
   echo "Temporary directory '$AUTOPKGTEST_TMP' doesn't have extended attributes enabled"
   echo "Skipping the tests :("