debian-pylibacl.git
3 months agoNew upstream version 0.6.0 upstream upstream/0.6.0
Iustin Pop [Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:06:14 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.6.0

15 months agoNew upstream version 0.5.4 upstream/0.5.4
Iustin Pop [Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:24:49 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
New upstream version 0.5.4

4 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.3 upstream/0.5.3
Iustin Pop [Sun, 15 May 2016 02:36:11 +0000 (04:36 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.3

6 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.2 upstream/0.5.2
Iustin Pop [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 03:18:30 +0000 (05:18 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.2

8 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.1 upstream/0.5.1
Iustin Pop [Sun, 13 May 2012 19:25:31 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.1

11 years agoImported Upstream version 0.5.0 upstream/0.5.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 2 Mar 2010 23:33:52 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Imported Upstream version 0.5.0

12 years agoImported Upstream version 0.4.0 upstream/0.4.0
Iustin Pop [Sat, 28 Jun 2008 21:01:40 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Imported Upstream version 0.4.0

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.3.0 upstream/0.3.0
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:59:55 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.3.0

13 years agoImported upstream version 0.2.2 upstream/0.2.2
Iustin Pop [Tue, 26 Feb 2008 19:48:11 +0000 (20:48 +0100)]
Imported upstream version 0.2.2