Add autopkg tests
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:13:45 +0000 (05:13 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 03:40:10 +0000 (05:40 +0200)
commit0176351eb14fa112e99327b236f2ce48664e0d7c
treee7d83c1baeacee0014d3c95ccfba219a6e7003ec
parent295e0283b1afea18a81ec06fa9cfcf1cbfc3dd55
Add autopkg tests
debian/tests/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/tests/run-testsuite-if-acls-enabled [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/tests/simple [new file with mode: 0755]