Adapt to new upstream build
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 19:35:20 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit2c2e1442e8614dd5e623a5a3a0d518cf236c0cc3
treee59bd210779fa44358f30cd981884c2572d832fa
parent1b90693bdbe073d93f910ad5d13715d1f8b7e2c3
Adapt to new upstream build
debian/control
debian/docs
debian/rules