Fixup autopkgtests for new upstream version master debian/0.6.0-1
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:35:41 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 02:42:34 +0000 (03:42 +0100)
commit6c1710d7444687880473b69ba802d525fd0441c6
treeb1ea6956e8b210f01d8be652ed37d89ab78a0a29
parentf6cfa1e88d34a1839c687036b3bdc377395b9618
Fixup autopkgtests for new upstream version

Bump path to test files in autopkgtest tests, and declare dependency
on the pytest module.
debian/changelog
debian/tests/control
debian/tests/run-testsuite-if-acls-enabled