perf-null.git
9 years agoRemove dynamic dietlibc and add mksh
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:46:58 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
Remove dynamic dietlibc and add mksh

I did forgot to include the mksh scripts :(

Also, remove the dynamic dietlibc, it doesn't work.

9 years agoAdd a simple README
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Add a simple README

9 years agoChange the metrics we gather
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Change the metrics we gather

We have only one perf invocation per target now, simpler to analyse.

9 years agoAdd support for java (non-gcj), multiple runtimes
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:38:48 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Add support for java (non-gcj), multiple runtimes

This unfortunately makes it hard to directly exec a file. Bad, bad java!

9 years agoInitial java program
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
Initial java program

This is using gcj, which should faster for startup than openjdk, I think.

9 years agoAdd a small assembler program
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:05:24 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Add a small assembler program

9 years agoParametrise the perf repetition count
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Parametrise the perf repetition count

9 years agoAdd one more TCL version: 8.6
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:39:50 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Add one more TCL version: 8.6

9 years agoExtend Python tests to multiple versions
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Extend Python tests to multiple versions

9 years agoMake the TCL scripts use explicit versions
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Make the TCL scripts use explicit versions

Currently this is 8.4 & 8.5.

9 years agoMake output in perf runs a bit nicer
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:27:16 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Make output in perf runs a bit nicer

9 years agoRemove extra NL in php scripts
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:24:34 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Remove extra NL in php scripts

9 years agoInitial commit
Iustin Pop [Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Initial commit

With more languages than just what was in the initial blog post.