Initial commit
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitd3b8b7ccd047504e00d12f0577ca37f0597254c2
tree6b5b1ee3a69fbcd8a119bc078b4eb5de4c03da0d
Initial commit

With more languages than just what was in the initial blog post.
22 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
bash/null.bash [new file with mode: 0755]
c/hello.c [new file with mode: 0644]
c/null.c [new file with mode: 0644]
dash/null.dash [new file with mode: 0755]
haskell/hello.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
haskell/null.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
lua/null.lua51 [new file with mode: 0755]
lua/null.lua52 [new file with mode: 0755]
lua/null.luajit [new file with mode: 0755]
mksh/null.mksh [new file with mode: 0755]
mksh/null.mksh-static [new file with mode: 0755]
ocaml/null.ml [new file with mode: 0644]
perl/null.pl [new file with mode: 0755]
php/null.php [new file with mode: 0755]
php/null.php-n [new file with mode: 0755]
python/null.py [new file with mode: 0755]
python/null.py-s [new file with mode: 0755]
python/null.pypy [new file with mode: 0755]
ruby/null.rb [new file with mode: 0755]
tcl/null.tcl [new file with mode: 0755]