Add a simple README
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:49:18 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commit99a350955150177edf840251817367d2c1a633ac
treedd390a75b6f62d9f77d6e40032508cdf315b07d6
parentfc6176fd7dc2beda7b4ee6866d4bf535967139ce
Add a simple README
README [new file with mode: 0644]