Initial java program
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:21:32 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 10:23:40 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit91e4fd9368118a2b23b2a5e80631ca226fb8d3a0
treecea3457992145ab531991f13f5488d72101a8f59
parentb5731533853fc09966147e0a3f20d8e94a9f9a5b
Initial java program

This is using gcj, which should faster for startup than openjdk, I think.
.gitignore
Makefile
java/Null.java [new file with mode: 0644]