Make the TCL scripts use explicit versions
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 09:30:22 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit631094b27cec5249a5ba90b90e4a7b3ca8d92be1
tree05855350d4f889bdf8a4d67891097f1682e3662e
parent0b86f2ae17e49921bdbc57d13cfb4d3b74e72c82
Make the TCL scripts use explicit versions

Currently this is 8.4 & 8.5.
Makefile
tcl/null.tcl [deleted file]
tcl/null.tcl84 [new file with mode: 0755]
tcl/null.tcl85 [new file with mode: 0755]