Some more docstring updates
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 18:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 18:48:04 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commiteabe2e3e8281d697e4d7ab41ca656d305d6d13cd
tree9f50d8193cb88356b04705330997be4db9a72d85
parent83ee6aaa06f90b14962eb93558e7e8711593b067
Some more docstring updates
setup.py
xattr.c