Docstring updates
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:08:45 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 07:09:12 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commit83ee6aaa06f90b14962eb93558e7e8711593b067
tree03d007129d9314a8151c2bffec222cc4ff09f243
parent8aa6fd8177b9af8d16c69dc0bd8e3b189aeb799b
Docstring updates

More epydoc features are now used for prettier output.
epydoc.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py
xattr.c