Fix building on systems which don't have ENODATA
authorIustin Pop <iustin@debian.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 19:58:36 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Fri, 1 May 2015 23:32:05 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commite35b6471dda5eb18e48af1a1963b3f4e4d4a2839
treed0c617962be22eda68f6be08c1ad0a5e558e3e0d
parent6f884e1f0464237646f3bd87917bee90f95b617f
Fix building on systems which don't have ENODATA

This patch (a modified form of the original patch from Cyril Brulebois
<kibi@debian.org>) fixes building on systems which don't have ENODATA
(e.g.  GNU/kFreeBSD).
xattr.c