Style change: name all jump labels uniformly
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:48:35 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 22:51:05 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
commitb7491fd30014d627e00636174f9e9bd7d16e3d60
treef1d880a25dd0c11510396dfb43c7f188d6d87407
parent21751a14bea4e6794c9941fad74d8116b43ea586
Style change: name all jump labels uniformly
xattr.c