xattr.c: There is no more attr/xattr.h with >=attr-2.4.48
authorLars Wendler <polynomial-c@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 10:45:35 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 19:41:50 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
commita799657a333b5fa44ae9bfb51b7bd40441123064
treefe184d40603b7a08c14bf37274cabb52ce1580dc
parent7a84956ac9f34fff3edc2b7814dd8b5b93c31a32
xattr.c: There is no more attr/xattr.h with >=attr-2.4.48

See also:
http://git.savannah.nongnu.org/cgit/attr.git/commit/?id=7921157890d07858d092f4003ca4c6bae9fd2c38
xattr.c