Version bump for releasing 0.6.0 pyxattr-v0.6.0
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:43:16 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
commit7a84956ac9f34fff3edc2b7814dd8b5b93c31a32
tree8506405e4d8b2511c63170a3622e8f7aa87c449a
parent9f7866739d8412fd090ccb352992c35bd784ff60
Version bump for releasing 0.6.0

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
NEWS
README.rst
doc/conf.py
setup.py