Release version 0.7.2 v0.7.2
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:19:04 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:40:04 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commit811bbe8777b0d1cb902d5837ac71d1090281a6c1
tree0d1ab684820b849f5253e21e7f733d1fc96059ac
parent7e3fa62a7bb02e605c4e1fdf72cb8386e2a68687
Release version 0.7.2
Makefile
NEWS
README.md
doc/conf.py
setup.py