Add recommonmark to sphinx extensions
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:38:33 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 19:39:34 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
commit7e3fa62a7bb02e605c4e1fdf72cb8386e2a68687
tree4093f6a603c7d31a5da300a1984a4434c6df1931
parent1307f41d0ab20d4c8890f714835a3e1b51a842d8
Add recommonmark to sphinx extensions

With Sphinx 3.0+, the old way of enabling markdown is completely
broken, so without this the documentation is not really working…
doc/conf.py