Update NEWS file for the 0.5.1 release
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:23:20 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commit70881801a54fc66ad2850f5f6ac05516f7fe6714
tree58602f18c9d744e41dd808a10d413b23e9d1d28c
parent36f08be034d8ca043f072d4010a00d6a605eb491
Update NEWS file for the 0.5.1 release
NEWS