Complete the change of namespace handling
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:19:58 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commit36f08be034d8ca043f072d4010a00d6a605eb491
tree43f98456b0a5a029d403ed96567a4b55f22667b7
parentc0314588585399403b906d966e6cef5b12a0a1ee
Complete the change of namespace handling

This disables None as a valid namespace under Python 2.x too; now only
an empty string is accepted.

The patch also documents the change.
test/test_xattr.py
xattr.c