Fix bug in get_all for empty namespace handling
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:11:13 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:28:45 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commitc0314588585399403b906d966e6cef5b12a0a1ee
tree20735b746ea9e0210277783a2e1f1fabc52048aa
parentcab606b64e3db7b74facbd8603bba39bb8d6e99f
Fix bug in get_all for empty namespace handling

Also add an unit test for it.
test/test_xattr.py
xattr.c