Fix some const char* pointers
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:40:35 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit69b35f511849f1d2ab42fadef54f7092df1c0fb7
treeca13e9e72c951938522089b50cd9493d14d334fe
parent73ac62755743ca972c8d11dd17d30a8c8561f185
Fix some const char* pointers

This reduces the warnings, and it's a good thing to do.
xattr.c