Switch to setuptools
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 20:50:43 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit73ac62755743ca972c8d11dd17d30a8c8561f185
tree17206b1d80eb33126f2732446992a46418ab6f4e
parentb851db83d9b453f504f4761c5d9b6fac99e6d70c
Switch to setuptools

For proper testsuite support.
setup.py
test/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]