Tests: introduce an alias for NS_USER
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:14:37 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 21:17:51 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit477353bdce63904c35a050b1b5920a9013bd7106
tree5d5c787e8890f874b2914334a5a5bdfddb57e397
parent7e13ef11eb3d8583f9762baa484ce3e1824b825b
Tests: introduce an alias for NS_USER

Using NS_USER directly makes it hard to change it for a one-off manual
test, so let's virtualise it, and additionally allow overriding from
the command line.
test/test_xattr.py