Release GIL when do I/O operations
authorxwhuang <xwhuang@qnap.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 01:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 20:45:07 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
commit7e13ef11eb3d8583f9762baa484ce3e1824b825b
tree6f6d852019685b34e07c43e1bcdea3da650eb77f
parent06bad72ecc2b7d107b38b132eda1b2375c5b4152
Release GIL when do I/O operations

Release GIL in _list_obj, _get_obj, _set_obj, and _remove_obj. These
functions do I/O operations which take long time. We should release
GIL to allow other threads work.
xattr.c