Fix memory leaks in get() failure handling path
authorIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@k1024.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:33:32 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
commit338ca7e96cecee20d651b4def457c173047350d6
tree855a7bc074237158a206ec4cbdf10be2df5e781b
parentfef4dd2625ea7919f0f5dbf7671e7dfc3f3a247e
Fix memory leaks in get() failure handling path

The freeing memory labels were used wrongly; easily reproducible by
simulating failures in a loop.
xattr.c