Update changelog and bump version for 0.5.3 pyxattr-v0.5.3
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 15:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitfef4dd2625ea7919f0f5dbf7671e7dfc3f3a247e
treee16438798b1ec20418dcd5cde1e5a53938f5eab4
parent9f1eccc705771125d88e6f9214c1bd25977c668f
Update changelog and bump version for 0.5.3
NEWS
README
doc/conf.py
setup.py