Workaround another py3k compatibility issue
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 03:18:24 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:13:54 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commitf3a9a760f9884ce66b9763a98822e5cba3b0e5cf
tree411081b2ba6003be79ea3a0f2d4a0d54e2822450
parent4d9958ae7649005017aa6fbfe194d54269396d5d
Workaround another py3k compatibility issue

str() must return unicode in py3k, so we add another layer of macro
names…
acl.c