Replace deprecated names in test suite
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 03:17:45 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:13:53 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commit4d9958ae7649005017aa6fbfe194d54269396d5d
treeb5ec40408ab3db41556a5ac0f7e70d01455ebdfb
parent9ca0f2f0ffb8bad507bd340005ff41e2aa01114e
Replace deprecated names in test suite
tests/test_acls.py