Enable testing on more Python versions and PyPy
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 22:20:58 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 22:22:07 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commite6559d0fefc85b404205a9eb856358b2ce083425
tree2e3aaa318f05aae2d6e387001cdf34d219b1eeea
parente0a3ca5df9044795347a8ba770e919b1d47fb76e
Enable testing on more Python versions and PyPy

… except for the refcount test which doesn't work (and makes no sense)
under PyPy as it has a non-reference count model).
Makefile
test/test_acls.py