Rename tests → test and distribute test files too
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 02:49:37 +0000 (04:49 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Thu, 17 May 2012 02:51:10 +0000 (04:51 +0200)
commite0a3ca5df9044795347a8ba770e919b1d47fb76e
tree523cf6da7749ca023a6e8d058fcfea9734d2ff60
parentcf5341433d7b2f3105b0529f1fdef81631e3153f
Rename tests → test and distribute test files too

The rename is done for consistency with other projects, and
distributing the tests is of course useful.
MANIFEST.in
setup.py
test/__init__.py [moved from tests/__init__.py with 100% similarity]
test/test_acls.py [moved from tests/test_acls.py with 100% similarity]