Fix html too-often rebuild
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 03:27:52 +0000 (05:27 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sun, 13 May 2012 04:13:55 +0000 (06:13 +0200)
commitc6cc8218cb80cc62ef417daae07144a67b6097ac
treed7d0cbd2a53f8da8ac00bb0794cb6c060b5f9a4d
parentf3a9a760f9884ce66b9763a98822e5cba3b0e5cf
Fix html too-often rebuild
Makefile