Increase version to 0.4.0 r0.4.0
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 14:39:21 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 14:50:20 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commita90247621bf0bcdedbf016d53ed166168e55d2d8
tree5600e62426ade1d96517b41a1cb94284f9bb9017
parent5da7543db22da5fb1ad6edde8afd943f07715ba2
Increase version to 0.4.0
setup.py