Include the makefile in the generated archive
authorIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 14:48:21 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iusty@k1024.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2008 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit5da7543db22da5fb1ad6edde8afd943f07715ba2
tree51f1408d0ea5b8128f3bfef7b416470cf727c506
parent655770cd2583f53a5949e27b6043183dd3f53c8c
Include the makefile in the generated archive

This will help with building the epydoc-generated documentation.

Also remove obsolete 'log' target from the makefile.
MANIFEST.in
Makefile